Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Orchard Theatre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1ED
All feedback is welcomed, please send to our General Enquiries. 

Ticket Office 01322 220000

Management & Admin: 01322 220099

General Enquiries: info@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries: ticketoffice@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Theatre Management

Theatre Director

Chris Glover - cglover@orchardtheatre.co.uk

General Manager 

Sally Callaghan - scallaghan@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Deputy General Manager

Suzie Burkett - sburkett@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Administration Manager & Programming Enquires

 Rebecca Stevens - rstevens@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Marketing

Marketing Manager

Jamie Leadbeatter - jleadbeatter@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing & PR Officer

Michelle King - mking@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing Officer

Kay Hadley - khadley@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing Assistant

Jessica Bond - jbond@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Creative Learning Producer (Maternity Cover) 

Terri Mccann - tmccann@orchardtheatre.co.uk

 

Hospitality 

Hospitality Manager

Zelda Kitto - zkitto@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Hospitality Manager

Lauren Greening - lgreening@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Ticket Office

Ticket Office Manager

Janet Kimber - jkimber@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Assistant Ticket Office Manager (Groups) 

Matt Holt - mholt@orchardtheatre.co.uk
                 - groups@orchardtheatre.co.uk
 


Technical & Buildings 

Technical & Buildings Manager

Will West - wwest@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Deputy Technical and Buildings Manager

Simon Lambert - slambert@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Stagedoor

​​stagedoor@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Stagedoor Supervisor

Charlie Barnes - cbarnes@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?
 

Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 

The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?
 

Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 

The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?