Book Tickets

Friendsical

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Thu 27 - Sat 29 October 2022 I 7:30pm

Friendsical
SHOW INFORMATION IMAGE GALLERY PRE-SHOW DINING PRICING

Friendsical is an original and unique new parody musical inspired by the gang in Friends, the iconic TV show.

When Ross’s wife leaves him for another woman, he fears he will never find love again. But then Rachel runs back into his life… will he end up with his one true love?


 

With original new songs such as ‘(He’s her) Lobster!’, ‘Richard’s Moustache’ and ‘You’re Over Me, When Were You Under Me?’, the gang take on naked Thursdays, a power cut and a dinosaur convention! What could possibly go wrong?

Friendsical will feature a surprise guest star! 

This is a loving parody, not to be confused with the Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. series Friends.

Photo credit - Pamela Raith


Rescheduled from June 2020, then June 2021. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Rescheduled Rescheduled
Mon 1 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Mon 28 June 2021 - 7:30pm
Thu 27 October 2022 - 7.30pm
Tue 2 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Tue 29 June 2021 - 7:30pm
Fri 28 October 2022 - 7.30pm
Wed 3 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 30 June 2021 - 7:30pm
Sat 29 October 2022 - 7.30pm
Thu 4 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Will not be rescheduled
 
Fri 5 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Will not be rescheduled
 
Sat 6 June 2020 - 2:30pm
Will not be rescheduled
 
Sat 6 June 2020 - 7:30pm
Will not be rescheduled
 

Cannot attend the new date?

Production Shots
Photo credit - Pamela Raith



This is a loving parody, not to be confused with the Warner Bros Entertainment Inc. series Friends.

 


Pricing

Tickets £22.50 - £35

Premium Dining Seats £53.50
(Includes the best seat in the house, two-course meal and a welcome drink on arrival)

Premiere Card £13 off Mon (off top ticket price only), £8 off Tue (Off top two ticket prices) 
Concessions £3.50 off
(Off top two ticket prices, Tue - Thu)

Student (ID required) £21
(Best availabe, on second top ticket price, Tue - Thu)

Friends Special - Groups 6+ £3 off
Groups 10+ £8 off
Groups 20+ £9 off
Groups 40+ £10 off

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Premiere Card Members (maximum of 4 tickets); Groups of 10+ please call 01322 220000 to buy fee-free.