Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Derren Brown

Showman

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Mon 22 - Sun 28 February 2021 | 2:30pm, 7:30pm

Derren Brown
SHOW INFORMATION PRE-SHOW DINING PRICING

Derren Brown returns to the stage with his brand-new live show!

The multi award-winning master of mind control and psychological illusion, Derren Brown, is at his very best on stage. His one-man shows have received wide critical acclaim and more Olivier wins and nominations than any other in history!

Now with his first brand new theatre show in six years, Derren Brown returns to astonish and amaze audiences up and down the country. The content of Showman remains a closely-guarded secret, but if you’ve seen him before, you know you’re in for a powerhouse treat!

"We were all ready to open Showman when the tour had to be postponed. Now, after sitting around in my pants for months I am so, so eager to get this show on the road. I’m hugely grateful to everyone who bought tickets and then was told they had to wait. Let’s get together and have hug and a party."
Derren Brown


BE BRAINWASHED INTO JOY BY ONE OF THE WORLD’S BEST MAGICIANS
New York Times

THE CLOSEST OUR GALAXY CAN BOAST TO A JEDI MASTER
Empire


Not suitable for under 12s


Rescheduled from March/April 2020. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

ORIGINAL DATE NEW DATE
Fri 27 March, 7.30pm Mon 22 Feb 2021, 7.30pm 
Sat 28 Mar, 2.30pm Sat 27 Feb 2021, 2.30pm
Sat 28 Mar, 7.30pm Sat 27 Feb 2021, 7.30pm
Tue 31 Mar, 7.30pm Tue 23 Feb 2021, 7.30pm
Wed 1 Apr, 7.30pm Wed 24 Feb 2021, 7.30pm
Thu 2 Apr, 7.30pm Thu 25 Feb s 2021, 7.30pm
Fri 3 Apr, 7.30pm Fri 26 Feb 2021, 7.30pm
Sat 4 Apr, 2.30pm Sun 28 Feb 2021, 2.30pm
Sat 4 Apr, 7.30pm Sun 28 Feb 2021, 7.30pm

Cannot attend the new date?

Pricing

Tickets £39 - £51

Premiere Card £13 off Fri 27 & Tue 31

Premium Dining Seats £74
(Includes the best seat in the house, two-course meal and a welcome drink on arrival)

Celebration Seats £54, £56
(Includes welcome drink on arrival)

Groups 10+ £8 off
Groups 20+ £9 off
Groups 40+ £10 off
(Off top two priced tickets, Excl Fri & Sat eve)

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Premiere Card Members (maximum of 4 tickets); Groups of 10+ please call 01322 220000 to buy fee-free.

Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special!