Book Tickets

Dartford Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society presents .... Shrek

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Wed 20 - Sat 23 October 2021 | 2:30pm, 7:30pm

DAODS presents .... Shrek
SHOW INFORMATION PRE-SHOW DINING PRICING

Dartford Amateur Operatic Dramatics Society Presents... 

Based on the Oscar-winning DreamWorks Animation film, Shrek The Musical is a Tony Award-winning fairy tale adventure, featuring all new songs from Jeanine Tesori (Thoroughly Modern Millie; Caroline, or Change) and a sidesplitting book by David Lindsay-Abaire.

Shrek brings all the beloved characters you know from the film to life on stage and proves there’s more to the story than meets the ears.


Rescheduled from April/May, September 2020, and then April 2021. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Then Then Now
Wed 29 April 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 2 September 2020 - 7:30pm
Wed 21 April 2021 - 7:30pm
Wed 20 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Thu 30 April 2020 - 7:30pm
Thu 3 September 2020 - 7:30pm
Thu 22 April 2021 - 7:30pm
Thu 21 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Fri 1 May 2020 - 7:30pm
Fri 4 September 2020 - 7:30pm
Fri 23 April 2021 - 7:30pm
Fri 22 October 2021 - 7:30pm
Sat 2 May 2020 - 2:30pm
Sat 5 September 2020 - 2:30pm
Sat 24 April 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 23 October 2021 - 2:30pm
Sat 2 May 2020 - 7:30pm
Sat 5 September 2020 - 7:30pm
Sat 24 April 2021 - 7:30pm
Sat 23 October 2021 - 7:30pm

Cannot attend the new date?


Pre-Show Dining

Read more about The Restaurant

Pricing

Tickets £20.00 - £26.50

Premium Seats Available
Premiere Card £8.50 off Wed, £2.50 off Thu - Sat
Concessions £3.00 off
Under 16s £5.00 off
(Off top two ticket prices, Excl. Premium)

Groups 10+ £5.50 off

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Premiere Card Members (maximum of 4 tickets); Groups of 10+ please call 01322 220000 to buy fee-free.