Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.
Book Tickets

Peter Pan

The High-Flying Pantomime Adventure

Sat 14 December 2019 - Sun 5 January 2020

Peter Pan

After the recent journey to Old Peking on the high-flying magical adventure of Aladdin, next year’s swashbuckling Orchard Theatre pantomime will be the high-flying pirate adventure, Peter Pan.
 
Take a fairy tale flight to Neverland next Christmas in the swashbuckling family adventure as the Jolly Roger navigates the perilous high seas and throws anchor in the Thames for another unmissable festive season in Dartford.
 
Join our high-flying hero as he transports the Darlings on an adventure they will never forget, packed full of evil pirates, Lost Boys, a very hungry crocodile and the meanest man in Neverland, Captain Hook.
 
With star casting, jaw-dropping flying and special effects, barrel-loads of laughter, a ship-full of magic and fairy dust and plenty of festive fun for all the family, Hook your tickets today! 

Pantomime is loud for a small pair of ears,
Spectacular sights can sometimes cause tears!
If bringing a little one, please be aware
One or two scenes are intended to scare.
The odd naughty joke for grown-up laughter
Ensures that we all finish Happily Ever After. 

Pricing

Tickets: £19.50 £21, £25, £35, £39 

Premium seats available. At all performances, a small selection of premium seats, the best seats in the auditorium, are available. 

Premiere Card Members

£22 on Sat 14 until Wed 18 December 2019 

Premiere card post-show reception Wed 18 December (includes a glass of wine and mince pie); must be pre-booked.

Discounts

  • Concessions £2 off yellow performances
  • Under 16s £3 off all performances
  • Family Of 4 £104 yellow performances
  • Over 60s Special £21 Wed 27 December at 1pm

Group Discounts

On yellow performances:

  • Groups 10+ £8.00 off
  • Groups 20+ £13.00 off
  • Groups 40+ £15.00 off
  • Youth Groups 10+ £15 (Upper Circle only for evenings)

School Discounts

On yellow performances and includes free ice cream with each ticket:
  • Schools 10+ £14

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Premiere Card Members (maximum of 4 tickets); Groups of 10+ please call 01322 220000 to buy fee-free.

Performance Schedule

Special Performances

  •   Sign Language Interpreted Performance (SLIP) – Sat 28 December at 5pm
  •   Relaxed Performance – Thu 2 January 2020 at 2pm  What is a relaxed performance? Specially adapted performance for those with autistic spectrum conditions, those with dementia, people with a learning disability and parents with very young children
  •   Audio Described – Fri 3 January at 2pm

 

Saturday 14 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 15 December No performances
Monday 16 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Tuesday 17 December 10.30am 2.30pm
Wednesday 18 December 2pm 7pm
Thursday 19 December No performances
Friday 20 December 2pm 7pm
Saturday 21 December 2pm 7pm
Sunday 22 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 23 December 1pm 5pm
Tuesday 24 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 25 December No performances
Thursday 26 December 1pm 5pm
Friday 27 December 1pm 5pm
Saturday 28 December 1pm 5pm  
Sunday 29 December 1pm 5pm
Monday 30 December 1pm 5pm
Tuesday 31 December 1pm 5pm
Wednesday 1 January 2020 No performances
Thursday 2 January 2020 2pm   7pm
Friday 3 January 2020 2pm   7pm
Saturday 4 January 2020 2pm 7pm
Sunday 5 January 2020 1pm 5pm

 



Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 



Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special!