Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Current Premiere Card Offers

How to book online

If you're a Premiere Card holder there are a few things you will need to know:

  • You must login through the Premiere Card Login page before starting your order. This is a different button to the normal login button.
  • You will then be directed to a members-only site where you can browse through shows and purchase tickets
  • This will allow you to receive all of your current benefits, including priority access to events and fee-free booking.

Please note that if you do not login through the Premiere Card Login page before starting your order, you will be charged booking and postage fees and you will not be able to gain priority access to events.

Or by phone: Call The Orchard Ticket Office on 01322 220000 and quote your membership number

Not a Member yet?

For just £29* a year you can get these exclusive offers and much more.

Find out more

Join Online

Current Offers

Event Dates Exclusive Premier Card Discount
Roy Chubby Brown  Wed 15 November £4.50 off
The Chicago Blues Brothers  Fri 17 November  £7.50 off
John Mayall Sat 18 November £7.50 off
Soul II Soul  Sun 19 November  £2.50 off
Grease  Tue 21 - Sat 25 November  £10.00 off Tue 21 November, £5.00 off Wednesday 22 November.
Frankly Sinatra  Sun 26 November  £28.00
The Sensational 60's Experience  Mon 27 November  £26.00 - £29.50
Slade & Mud II  Tue 28 November  £2.50 off
Bowie Experience  Wed 29 November £4.50 off
Whitney - Queen Of The Night  Thu 30 November  £4.50 off
That'll Be The Day  Mon 11 December £2.50 off
Magic Of Christmas   Mon 18 December £3.50 off
New Jersey Nights   Tue 2 - Sat 6 January  Two tickets for the price of one Tue 2 January, £7.50 off Wed 3 January (top two prices only)
Sinbad The Seaman  Sun 7 January £4.50 off
Moscow City Ballet - The Nutcracker Wed 10 - Sat 13 January  Two tickets for the price of one Wed 10 January, £7.50 off Thu 11 January.
Cilla - The Musical  Tue 16 - Sat 20 Janaury  £12.50 off Tue 16 January, £7.50 off Wed 17 January.
Joe Brown  Sun 21 January £5.00 off
Crazy for You  Tue 23 - Sat 27 January  Two tickets for the price of one Tue 23 January, £7.50 off Wed & Thu Mats.
Cirque Berserk Wed 31 January - Sat 3 February  Two tickets for the price of on Wed 31 January, £7.50 off Thu 1 February (off top two prices)
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook Sun 4 February  £5.00 off
Swinging at the Cotton Club  Mon 5 February £4.50 off
Awful Auntie  Wed 7 - Sun 11 February Two tickets for the price of one Wed 7 February, £2.00 off Thu - Sun.
The Classic Rock Show   Mon 12 February  £2.50 off
Jim Davidson  Tue 13 February £5.00 off
La Traviata Wed 14 February £5.50 off (Top two price bands)
The Rolling Stones Story   Thu 15 February  £4.50 off
Showaddywaddy Fri 16 February £2.50 off
This is Elvis Mon 19 - Sat 24 February £12.50 off Mon 19 February, £7.50 off Tue 20 & Wed 21 February.
Gallowglass Tue 6 - Sat 10 March Two tickets for the price of one Tue 6 March, £7.50 off Wed 7 March.
Jekyll & Hyde Tue 13 - Sat 17 March  Two tickets for the price of one Tue 13 March, £7.50 off Wed & Thu.
Tango Moderno Tue 20 - Sat 24 March  £12.50 off Tue 20 March, £7.50 off Wed 21 March
Thriller Mon 26 - Sat 31 March  £12.50 off Mon 26 March, £7.50 off Tue 27 March.
Fat Friends The Musical Mon 9 - Sat 14 April  £12.50 off Mon 9 April, £7.50 off Tue & Wed.
West Side Story Wed 18 - Sat 21 April  £7.50 off Wed.

*£29 when paid by direct debit, £35 otherwise.

 


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 


The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 


The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?