Book Tickets

Sister Act

The Orchard Theatre, Dartford

Mon 6 - Sat 11 February 2023 I 2:30pm & 7:30pm

Sister Act
SHOW INFORMATION PRICING

Brace yourselves Sisters!

The Broadway and UK smash-hit musical Sister Act is coming to Dartford!

Now set in the present day, this sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship, sisterhood and music tells the hilarious story of the disco diva whose life takes a surprising turn when she witnesses a murder. Under protective custody she is hidden in the one place she won’t be found – a convent!  Disguised as a nun and under the suspicious watch of Mother Superior, Deloris helps her fellow sisters find their voices as she unexpectedly rediscovers her own. 

Featuring original music by Tony® and 8-time Oscar® winner Alan Menken (Disney’s Aladdin, Enchanted) and songs inspired by Motown, soul and disco, this joyous and hilarious musical is one nostalgia-filled trip you will never forget.

 

SIGN INTERPRETED PERFORMANCE
Wed 8 February 7.30pm

Phone Lines: 0343 310 0033
Open from 11am – 4pm, Mon – Sat.

Or Email us your booking enquiry. 


Rescheduled from January 2022. Read more  

If you have tickets for the original date these remain valid.

Original Rescheduled
Mon 10 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Mon 6 February 2023 - 7:30 PM
Tue 11 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Tue 7 February 2023 - 7:30 PM
Wed 12 January 2022 - 2:30 PM Wed 8 February 2023 - 2:30 PM
Wed 12 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Wed 8 February 2023 - 7:30 PM
Thu 13 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Thu 9 February 2023 - 7:30 PM
Fri 14 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Fri 10 February 2023 - 7:30 PM
Sat 15 January 2022 - 2:30 PM Sat 11 February 2023 - 2:30 PM
Sat 15 January 2022 - 7:30 PM Sat 11 February 2023 - 7:30 PM

Cannot attend the new date?


Pricing

Mon - Thu: £51.50, £47.50, £42.50, £35.50, £24.50
Fri & Sat: £54.50, £50.50, £46.50, £36.50, £29.50
Wed Matinee: £49.50, £45.50, £40.50, £35.50, £24.50

Premiere Card 
£10 off opening night
£5 off Tuesday

Wednesday Concessions £2 off

Groups 10+ £6 off
Groups 20+ £7 off
Groups 40+ £8 off

All discounts are only for price bands A & B

Where applicable fees and charges are included in the stated ticket prices. An optional postage fee may apply. Fee-free booking for Premiere Card Members (maximum of 4 tickets).