Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Orchard Theatre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1ED

Ticket Office 01322 220000

Management & Admin: 01322 220099

General Enquiries: info@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries: ticketoffice@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Theatre Director Chris Glover  cglover@orchardtheatre.co.uk
General Manager (Operations) Sally Callaghan scallaghan@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Administration Manager Rebecca Stevens rstevens@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Manager Jamie Leadbeatter jleadbeatter@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Marketing & PR Officer Michelle King mking@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Officer Kay Hadley khadley @orchardtheatre.co.uk
Marketing Assistant Jessica Bond jbond@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Creative Learning Producer  Sarah Chiswell-Hornett schiswell-hornett@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Groups and Development Officer Matt Holt groups@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Hospitality Manager Zelda Kitto  zkitto@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Ticket Office Manager Janet Kimber jkimber@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Assistant Ticket Office Manager Carol Loveday cloveday@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Technical & Buildings Manager Will West wwest@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Deputy Technical and Building Manager Simon Lambert slambert@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Stagedoor Supervisor Jamie Ashwell jashwell@orchardtheatre.co.uk
Stage Door   stagedoor@orchardtheatre.co.uk

 


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?
 

Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.


Matthew Bourne

Matthew Bourne returns to his roots in Early Adventures. 

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 

The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?
 

Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.


Matthew Bourne

Matthew Bourne returns to his roots in Early Adventures. 

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 

The Orchard Youth Theatre

If you are aged between seven and 18 years and enjoy acting, devising and performing then why not join our Youth Theatre?