Order for Guest
Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Orchard Theatre
Home Gardens
Dartford
Kent
DA1 1ED
All feedback is welcomed, please send to our General Enquiries. 

Ticket Office 01322 220000

Management & Admin: 01322 220099

General Enquiries: info@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Ticket Enquiries: ticketoffice@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Theatre Management

 
Theatre Director - Programming 

Chris Glover - cglover@hqtheatres.co.uk


Theatre Director & Programming Enquires

Lorna Strawson - lstrawson@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Administration Manager

 Rebecca Stevens - rstevens@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Marketing

Marketing Manager

Jamie Leadbeatter - jleadbeatter@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Senior Marketing Officer 

Kay Hadley - khadley@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing & PR Officer (Maternity Cover)

Rochelle Bisson - rbisson@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing Officer

Jessica Bond - jbond@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Marketing Apprentice 

Kirsty Young - kyoung@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Creative Learning Manager

Terri Mccann - tmccann@orchardtheatre.co.uk

 

Hospitality 

Hospitality General Manager

Michael Old - michael.old@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Hospitality Manager

Zelda Kitto - zkitto@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Hospitality Manager

Lauren Greening - lgreening@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Ticket Office

Ticket Office Manager

Matt Holt - mholt@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Assistant Ticket Office Manager

Chris Vella - cvella@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Technical & Buildings 

Technical & Buildings Manager

Will West - wwest@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Deputy Technical and Buildings Manager

Ross Bibby - rbibby@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Stagedoor

​​stagedoor@orchardtheatre.co.uk

Stagedoor Supervisor

Charlie Barnes - cbarnes@orchardtheatre.co.uk


Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special! 



Gift Vouchers

Why not give the gift of a fantastic night out?


Groups' Club

Join The Orchard Theatre Groups' Club today and enjoy exclusive benefits to make your theatre visit even more special.

The Restaurant

Make your theatre experience extra special with a pre-show meal in The Restaurant at The Orchard Theatre.

Premiere Card

Enjoy exclusive benefits to make your next visit even more special!